First Cast photo of Suicide Squad


Full cast of Suicide Squad in costume, from right to left Slipknot, Captain Boomerang, Enchantress, Katana, Rick Flagg, Harley Quinn, Deadshot, Killer Croc, El Diablo.

Will Smith as Deadshot; Joel Kinnaman as Rick Flagg; Margot Robbie  as Harley Quinn; Jai Courtney  as Captain Boomerang; Cara Delevingne  as Enchantress; Karen Fukuhara as Katana; Adewale Akinnuoye-Agbaje as Killer Croc; Jay Hernandez as El DIablo; and Adam Beach as Slipknot.

Missing from the photo are Ike Barinholtz, Scott Eastwood, Raymond Olubowale, Alex Meraz, Jim Parrack, and Common in addition to Viola Davis’ Amanda Waller and Jared Leto’s previously released Joker.